Is there anything you would like to know?
How can I "close" a project/group?

If a project/group has ended and your team will no longer use it, you can "close" the project or group as follows (note: once closed, you will not be able to re-open or edit it, but you can view the history messages):

 

On PC:

Close "Project" - Click "Project" > Right click the project you want to close and select "Close" > "OK".

Close "Group" – click " Group" > Right click the group you want to close and select "Close" > "OK".

 


APP:

Go to the project/group you want to close. > Tap "..." icon in the upper right corner of the project/group chat window > "Project/Group Info" > "Close project/group" > "OK".

NextIf a project/group is "closed", can it be reopened?

Couldn't find the answer you need?

Contact our support team.